Retail Partner List - Find Your Local Shop

 

ALABAMA

Needleworks, 2810 Crescent Ave. Birmingham, AL  35209  205.870.5191  https://www.gritsneedlepoint.com/

The Needle Bug, 7012 Vaughn Road, Montgomery, AL  36116, 334.270.0064, www.theneedlebug.com   

 

ARIZONA

Attic Needlework, 1837 West Guadalupe Road, Suite 109, Mesa, AZ  85202, 888.942.8842, http://www.atticneedlework.com/

Family Acts Needlework, 5555 N. 7th Street #144, Phoenix AZ 85014, 602.277.0694 www.bethsneedlepoint.com

Old Town Needlework, 7128 E. Fifth-Avenue, Scottsdale, AZ  85251, 480.990.2271, www.oldtownneedlework.com

 

CALIFORNIA

 

Atelier Yarns, 1945 Divisadero St., San Francisco, CA  94115, 415.771.1550  https://atelieryarns.com/

Atelier Marin, 217 San Anselmo Ave, San Anselmo, CA  94960, 415.256.9618  https://atelieryarns.com/

Ewe & Eye, 107 Shadow Mountain, Oakland, CA  94605, 510.635.9948, www.eweandeyeandfriends.com 

Ewe & Eye, 309 Chestnut St., San Francisco, CA  94133, 415.433.6770,  www.eweandeyeandfriends.com 

Needle In a Haystack, 2433 Mariner Sq. Loop #102, Alameda, CA  94501, 510.522.0404, www.needlestack.com

Needlenook of La Jolla, 7719 Fay Ave., La Jolla, CA  92037  858.459.1711, https://www.needlenook.com/

Old World Designs, 727 Santa Cruz Ave, Menlo Park, CA  94025, 650.321.3444, www.oldworlddesigns.com

Queen Anne Stitches, 20655 Soledad Canyon Road, Santa Clarita, CA  9135, 661.286.1248,threadworx.com

 

COLORADO

A Stitching Shop, 4444 Morrison Road, Denver, CO  80219, 303.727.8500, www.stitchingshop.com

Birds of a Feather, 2710 Sandy Ridge Road, Sedalia, CO  80135, 303.660.6055, www.flocktogether.com

Cooper Oaks Design, 3734 Cleveland Avenue, P.O. Box 1372, Wellington Co, 80549, www.cooperoaksdesgin.com

  

FLORIDA

A Good Yarn Sarasota, 7418 S. Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL  34231,  941.487.7914  http://www.agoodyarnsarasota.com/

A Stitch in Time, 5724 St. Augustine Road, Jacksonville, FL  32207, 888.255.7957, http://www.astitchintime.com/

Always Stitching, 3000 N. Federal Hwy, Bldg 2, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33306, 954.351.1509  

Needlepoint Studio, 7418 Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL  34231, 941.924.3696   https://needlepointstudio.com/

NeedlepointUS, 3565 Chastin Way, Pensacola, FL  32504-4467,  850.542.0240, www.needlepointus.com

The Flying Needles, 432 N. Indian Rocks Road, Belleair Bluffs, FL  33770, www. Theflyingneedles.com

The Needlepoint Company, 9962 NW 3rd Place, Coral Springs, FL  33071, 954.263.6778, the-needlepoint-company.coral-springs.fl.amfibi.directory

 

GEORGIA

Dreamweaver Yarns, 106 Great Pine Lane, Pooler, GA  31322  516.761.5566, www.dreamweaveryarns.com

The Nimble Needle, 214 Johnson Ferry Road NE, Atlanta, GA  30328, 404.832.8687,  www.atlantanmbleneedle.com

 

KENTUCKY

Beth’s Needlepoint Nook, 10246 Shelbyville Road, Louisville, KY 40223, 502.244.0046, www.bethsneedlepoint.com

M's Canvas House 131 Kentucky Ave, Lexington, KY  40502,  859.253.1302 http://www.mscanvashouse.com/

 

LOUISIANA

Accents Inc (AKA Accents in Stitches), 4500 Shores Dr. Ste 103,  Metairie, LA  70006, 504.888.2458, www.accentsinc.com

 

MASSACHUSETTS

Red Gate Stitchery, 7 Red Gate Lane, Southborough, MA  01772 https://redgatestitchery.com/pages/about-red-gate-stitchery

 

MICHIGAN

Stitches N Things, 14288 N. Fenton Road, Fenton, MI  48430,  810.629.3333 https://www.stitchesnthings.com/

 

MINNESOTA

Stitchville USA, 12945 Ridgedale Drive, Ridge Square South, Minnetonka, MN,  952.474.1700 www. Stitchville.com

 

MISSISSIPPI

Three Dogs Stitching, 8 Holly Court, Gulfport, MS, 228.363.1412, www.threedogsstitching.com

 

NEW YORK

Purl Soho, 459 Broome Street, NY, NY  10013  212.420.8795  www.purlsoho.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Adornment Needlepoint, 117-B Reynolda Village, Winston-Salem, NC  27106  336.480.7225  http://www.adornmentneedlepoint.com

Sassy2Stitch, 10 New Cross South, Asheville, NC  28805  www.sassy2stitch.com 

OHIO

Wool and Willow, 3475 Fairmount Blvd., Cleveland Hts., OH 44118, 791.7952, www.woolandwillow.com

 

OREGON

Acorns and Threads, 4475 SW Schools Ferry Road, Suite 158, Portland, OR  97225, 503.292.4457 http://www.acornsandthreads.com/

In Stitches Needlepoint, 2361 NW Westover Road, Portland, OR  97210, 503.226.0814, institchespdx.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Down Sunshine Lane, 1299 Hunters Lane, Manning, SC  29102,  803.473.3707  https://www.downsunshinelane.com/

TEXAS

ABC Stitch Therapy, 16712 Champion Forest Drive, Spring, TX  77379, 281.205.7501, http://www.abcstitch.com/

Chaparral Needlework & Supplies, 3701 W. Alabama Street, Houston, TX  77027, 713.621.7562, www.ndlpt.com

Chandal Needlework, 2015-G West Gray, Houston, TX  77019, 713.524.6942, www.chandailneedlework. com

Fancy Stitches, 106 N Pendell Ave. Cleburne, TX  76033, 817.641.4761, www.fancystitches.com

Sandy Jenkins Designs,  203 East Austin Street, Fredericksburg, TX  78624  http://www.sandyjenkins.com/Welcome.html

Stitches in Time, 2421 Tangley Suite 109, Houston, TX  77005, 713.975.9778, www.stitchesintimeneedlepoint.com

 

VIRGINIA

In Stitches Needlework, Peer Tree Village Shops, 8800 - F Pear Tree Court, Alexandrea, VA  22309, www.institchesneedlework.com

 

WASHINGTON

Alice in Stitches, 3330 NW 50th St., Seattle, WA  98107,  206.782.1361, https://aliceinstitches.com/

THe Needle pointer, 2517 Colby Avenue, Everett,WA  98201, 425.252.2277, shop@theneedlepointer.com

 

CANADA

MONTREAL

Espace Tricot,  6050 Ave Monkland, Montreal, QC  H2A 1H2  514.486.5648  http://www.espacetricot.com/

 

SALABERRY-de-VALLEYFIELD

 Amitie & Passion, 18 Nicholson, Salaberrry-de-Valleyfield, QC  J6T 4M3  45-0.370.1001  http://amitieetpassion.ca/

 

TORONTO

Romni Wools, 658 Queen Street, Toronto, ON  M6J 1E5  416.703.0202  http://www.romniwools.com/

 

×
×