ALABAMA

Fern Ridge Collections, 4421 Pebble Shore Dirve, Opelika, AL  26804, www.fernridgecollections.com

Needleworks, 2810 Crescent Ave. Birmingham, AL  35209  205.870.5191  https://www.gritsneedlepoint.com

The Needle Bug, 7012 Vaughn Road, Montgomery, AL  36116, 334.270.0064, www.the\needlebug.com   

 

ARIZONA

Attic Needlework, 1837 West Guadalupe Road, Suite 109, Mesa, AZ  85202, 888.942.8842, http://www.atticneedlework.com/

BeStitched, 6990, E. Shea Blvd., Suite 124, Scottsdale, AZ, https://bestitchedneedlepointshop.com 

Family Acts Needlework, 5555 N. 7th Street #144, Phoenix AZ 85014, 602.277.0694 www.bethsneedlepoint.com

Old Town Needlework, 7128 E. Fifth-Avenue, Scottsdale, AZ  85251, 480.990.2271, www.oldtownneedlework.com

 

CALIFORNIA

A Stitch in Time, 2465 Huntington Drive, San Marino, CA  91108, 626.793.5217, www.needlepoint-knitting.com

Atelier Yarns, 1945 Divisadero St., San Francisco, CA  94115, 415.771.1550  https://atelieryarns.com/

Atelier Marin, 217 San Anselmo Ave, San Anselmo, CA  94960, 415.256.9618  https://atelieryarns.com/

Ewe & Eye, 107 Shadow Mountain, Oakland, CA  94605, 510.635.9948, www.eweandeyeandfriends.com 

Ewe & Eye, 309 Chestnut St., San Francisco, CA  94133, 415.433.6770,  www.eweandeyeandfriends.com 

Garden Gate Needlepoint, 236 N. Citrus Ave, Corina, CA, 626.966.4141, http://www.gardengateneedlepoint.com/

Needle In a Haystack, 2433 Mariner Sq. Loop #102, Alameda, CA  94501, 510.522.0404, www.needlestack.com

Needle Nook of La Jolla, 7719 Fay Ave., La Jolla, CA  92037  858.459.1711, www.needlenook.com

Old World Designs, 727 Santa Cruz Ave, Menlo Park, CA  94025, 650.321.3444, www.oldworlddesigns.com

Queen Anne Stitches, 2611 Bouquet Canyon Road, Suite A5  Santa Clarita, CA  9135, 661.286.1248, threadworx.com

 

 

COLORADO

A Stitching Shop, 4444 Morrison Road, Denver, CO  80219, 303.727.8500, www.stitchingshop.com

Birds of a Feather, 2710 Sandy Ridge Road, Sedalia, CO  80135, 303.660.6055, www.flocktogether.com

Cooper Oaks Design, 3734 Cleveland Avenue, P.O. Box 1372, Wellington Co, 80549, 970.568.0086,  www.cooperoaksdesgin.com

  

FLORIDA

A Good Yarn Sarasota, 7418 S. Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL  34231,  941.487.7914  www.agoodyarnsarasota.com

A Stitch in Time, 5724 St. Augustine Road, Jacksonville, FL  32207, 888.255.7957, www.astitchintime.com

Always Stitching, 3000 N. Federal Hwy, Bldg 2, Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33306, 954.351.1509  

Lycette Designs, 230 S. Country Road, Suuite A, Palm Beach FL  33480, 561.469.9155, https://lycettedesigns.com

Needlepoint Studio, 7418 Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL  34231, 941.924.3696   needlepointstudio.com

NeedlepointUS, 3565 Chastin Way, Pensacola, FL  32504-4467,  850.542.0240, www.needlepointus.com

The Flying Needles, 432 N. Indian Rocks Road, Belleair Bluffs, FL  33770, 727.581.8691  www.Theflyingneedles.com

The Needlepoint Company, 9962 NW 3rd Place, Coral Springs, FL  33071, 954.263.6778, the-needlepoint-company.coral-springs.fl.amfibi.directory

 

GEORGIA

Dreamweaver Yarns, 106 Great Pine Lane, Pooler, GA  31322,  516.761.5566, www.dreamweaveryarns.com

The Nimble Needle, 214 Johnson Ferry Road NE, Atlanta, GA  30328, 404.832.8687,  www.atlantanmbleneedle.com

 

ILLINOIS

The Classic Stitch, 549 Chestnut Street, Winnetka, IL  60093, 847.881.2930, www.theclassicstitch.com

 

KENTUCKY

Beth’s Needlepoint Nook, 10246 Shelbyville Road, Louisville, KY 40223, 502.244.0046, www.bethsneedlepoint.com

M's Canvas House 131 Kentucky Ave, Lexington, KY  40502,  859.253.1302,  www.mscanvashouse.com

 

LOUISIANA

Accents Inc (AKA Accents in Stitches), 4500 Shores Dr. Ste 103,  Metairie, LA  70006, 504.888.2458, www.accentsinc.com

 

MARYLAND

Hillside Needlepoint, 10437 Stevenson Road, Stevenson Maryland 21153, 443.548.3691, www.hillsideneedlepoint.com

 

MASSACHUSETTS

Red Gate Stitchery, 7 Red Gate Lane, Southborough, MA  01772,  https://redgatestitchery.com

 

MICHIGAN

Stitches N Things, 14288 N. Fenton Road, Fenton, MI  48430,  810.629.3333 ,www.stitchesnthings.com

 

MINNESOTA

Stitchville USA, 12945 Ridgedale Drive, Ridge Square South, Minnetonka, MN,  952.474.1700 www.Stitchville.com

 

MISSISSIPPI

Three Dogs Stitching, 8 Holly Court, Gulfport, MS, 228.363.1412, www.threedogsstitching.com

 

MISSOURI 

Sign of the Arrow, 9814 Clayton Road, St. Louis, MO  63124, 314.994.0606www.signofthearrow.com

 

NEW YORK

Purl Soho, 459 Broome Street, NY, NY  10013,  212.420.8795,  www.purlsoho.com

Hobby House Needleworks, 16 Mill Valley Road, Pittsford, NY  14534, 585.233.4359,  hobbyhouseneedleworks.com

 

NORTH CAROLINA

Sassy2Stitch, 10 New Cross South, Asheville, NC  28805  www.sassy2stitch.com 

 

OHIO

Wool and Willow, 3475 Fairmount Blvd., Cleveland Hts., OH 44118, 216.791.7952www.woolandwillow.com

Cincinnati Needlepoint, 7006 Center Street, Cincinnati, OH  45243, 513.271.0271

 

 

OKLAHOMA

Stitches a Needlepoint Shop, The Farm Shopping Center, 5217 South Sheridan, Tulsa, Oklahoma  74145, 918.747.8838, www.stitchesoftulsa.com

 

OREGON

Acorns and Threads, 4475 SW Schools Ferry Road, Suite 158, Portland, OR  97225, 503.292.4457 www.acornsandthreads.com

In Stitches Needlepoint, 2361 NW Westover Road, Portland, OR  97210, 503.226.0814,institchespdx.com

 

SOUTH CAROLINA

Down Sunshine Lane, 1299 Hunters Lane, Manning, SC  29102, 803.473.3707,  www.downsunshinelane.com 

Cabbage Row Shoppee, 13 Broad St., Charleston, SC  29401, 843.722.1528, http://cabbagerow.com

 

TENNESSEE

Amy's Golden Strand, 3808 Summer Ave. Memphis, TN  38122, 901.4586109, www.amysgoldenstrand.com

 

TEXAS

ABC Stitch Therapy, 16712 Champion Forest Drive, Spring, TX  77379, 281.205.7501, http://www.abcstitch.com/

Fancy Stitches of Cleburne, 106 N Pendell Place, Cleburne TX  76033, 817.641.4761, http://www.fancystitches.com/

Chaparral Needlework & Supplies, 3701 W. Alabama Street, Houston, TX  77027, 713.621.7562, www.ndlpt.com

Chandal Needlework, 2015-G West Gray, Houston, TX  77019, 713.524.6942, www.chandailneedlework

Fancy Stitches, 106 N Pendell Ave. Cleburne, TX  76033, 817.641.4761, www.fancystitches.com

Nedlewerkes, 100 Cove Terrace, Hwy 190, Copperas Cove, TX  76522, 254.542.6335, https://www.nedlewerkes.com/

Sandy Jenkins Designs,  203 East Austin Street, Fredericksburg, TX  78624  www.sandyjenkins.com

Stitches in Time, 2421 Tangley Suite 109, Houston, TX  77005, 713.975.9778, www.stitchesintimeneedlepoint.com

 

UTAH

Needlepoint & Other Things, 2020 E 3300 S # 25, Salt Lake City Utah,  84109,  801.485.2515

VIRGINIA

In Stitches Needlework, Peer Tree Village Shops, 8800 - F Pear Tree Court, Alexandrea, VA  22309, www.institchesneedlework.com

 

WASHINGTON

TH

The Needlepointer, 2517 Colby Avenue, Everett,WA  98201, 425.252.2277, The Needlepointer

 

CANADA

ALBERTA

Out of Hand Needle Arts, 12-6449 Crowchild Trail SW, Calgary, Alberta CANADA T3E 5R7, (888) 263-3353, www.out-of-hand.com

 

MONTREAL

Espace Tricot,  6050 Ave Monkland, Montreal, QC  H2A 1H2  514.486.5648  www.espacetricot.com

 

SALABERRY-de-VALLEYFIELD

Amitie & Passion, 18 Nicholson, Salaberrry-de-Valleyfield, QC  J6T 4M3  45-0.370.1001  http://amitieetpassion.ca/

 

TORONTO

Romni Wools, 658 Queen Street, Toronto, ON  M6J 1E5  416.703.0202  http://www.romniwools.com/